Home » I Never by Laura Hopper
I Never Laura Hopper

I Never

Laura Hopper

Published
ISBN : 9781328809896
288 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Inspired by Judy Blumes classic Forever, Laura Hoppers debut features a perfect, delicious, almost-too-good-to-be-true high school relationship . . . and it doesnt shy away from the details. Destined to be passed from teen to teen, I Never is... MoreInspired by Judy Blumes classic Forever, Laura Hoppers debut features a perfect, delicious, almost-too-good-to-be-true high school relationship . . . and it doesnt shy away from the details. Destined to be passed from teen to teen, I Never is perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Katie Cotugno.